Cross Currents for guitar, voice, and cajon, 2018

Por La Noche Me Llaman
Commissioned duet for piano & violin, premiered in 2012-2013 season of Orfeo Duet

Sonidos Sombreados for guitar & strings, 2011

Ecos de la Petenera for clarinet & piano, 2010

Banished film score, 2015

(Black) Light film score for guitar, violin, cello, and percussion, 2012

Chicken Shit film score. Short directed by Ricky Gluski official selection in The Dallas Videofest ’09 The Boston Underground Film Festival ’10